Open this article in a new window by clicking here.

Before canceling, you are encouraged to take advantage of a personal onboarding session with someone from our Customer Success team. Our team is here to support your success as an Agent, and if you're having trouble adapting to or feel improvements could be made to the software, we would be happy to talk with you to help improve your experience!

An onboarding session can be scheduled with our team here: https://calendly.com/zenlist-cs/onboarding

To cancel your account:

Submit a request to support@zenlist.com at any time or by filling out Zenlist's Cancellation Request Form, here: (https://zenlist.typeform.com/to/OpAbqU4p).

This form must be completed before our team can process your request.

Once your cancelation request is processed, your account will be canceled at the end of your subscription term, and you will not be charged any further. Cancelation requests must be submitted before the end of your subscription term to avoid any additional charges.

Once your account is deactivated, both you and your client(s) will lose Zenlist access. We will be unable to retrieve any of your previous data (saved searches, client information, etc.).

Review Zenlist's complete cancellation and refund policy below:

Each subscription comes with a 30 day free trial period.

On the expiration of your free trial, you will be charged for your monthly/annual subscription, depending on which you have selected. You will receive an email reminder 7 days before the end of your trial. Your subscription will automatically renew monthly/annually based on the subscription selected at the time of your account’s creation.

You may cancel your account at any time, and your cancellation will be effective at the end of your current free trial or paid period, depending on which you are in.

To cancel your account, you must complete the cancellation form available from this link.

https://help.zenlist.com/en/articles/4281556-agents-canceling-your-subscription.

This form must be completed before we can process your cancellation request. Failure to submit this form will result in the account remaining active, and you will be responsible for any additional charges incurred.

Zenlist does not offer refunds for subscription periods that have already been paid.

If you believe you are entitled to a refund, we encourage you to reach out to our team via support@zenlist.com. Zenlist will address refund requests on their merits, with respect to the digital nature of Zenlist.

Zenlist has no obligation to refund subscription fees to users for any of the following reasons, including but not limited to:

  • The user changed their mind or does not want to continue with their subscription

  • The user made a mistake when entering their subscription preferences

  • The user forgot about their Zenlist subscription, Zenlist’s automatic subscription renewal, or otherwise failed to read Zenlist’s subscription terms before agreeing to the automatic subscription renewal upon their account’s creation

  • The user failed to submit Zenlist’s cancellation form before the subscription renewal or requested the cancellation after the subscription renewal was processed

  • The user did not make a reasonable attempt to use Zenlist or does not have sufficient expertise to use Zenlist

  • The user did not invite clients to work with them or otherwise did not experience client adoption on Zenlist

  • The user is unable to provide sufficient information or evidence as to why they are entitled to a refund or specific details regarding the dissatisfaction with their Zenlist experience

Zenlist is happy to offer prorated refunds for users that cannot access or utilize Zenlist for a reason outside of their own control and effort, including but not limited to:

  • The user’s brokerage, company, or MLS has not authorized their use of Zenlist, or the user is otherwise prohibited from accessing Zenlist

  • The user no longer has an active membership with their MLS

  • The user has relocated to an area in which Zenlist does not service

  • The user is now eligible for an enterprise plan through their brokerage, company, or MLS and the user is in an active annual subscription

Zenlist reserves the right to cancel a user’s account without notice and without refund when a user is derogatory, discriminatory, or otherwise acting in an unsavory and unproductive manner towards Zenlist, its employees, or other persons affiliated with Zenlist.

Did this answer your question?